Masjid Al-Farooq

February 2018

3.0
Select Month:
Date Day FAJAR BEGINS FAJAR JAMAAT DHUHR BEGINS DHUHR JAMAAT ASR BEGINS ASR JAMAAT MAGHRIB BEGINS MAGHRIB JAMAAT ISHA BEGINS ISHA JAMAAT
01.02.18 Thu 6:14 6:45 12:32 1:00 3:06 3:45 5:32 5:37 6:51 7:30
02.02.18 Fri 6:13 6:45 12:32 1:00 3:08 3:45 5:33 5:38 6:52 7:30
03.02.18 Sat 6:12 6:45 12:32 1:00 3:09 3:45 5:35 5:40 6:53 7:30
04.02.18 Sun 6:11 6:45 12:32 1:00 3:10 3:45 5:36 5:41 6:54 7:30
05.02.18 Mon 6:10 6:45 12:33 1:00 3:11 3:45 5:37 5:42 6:56 7:30
06.02.18 Tue 6:09 6:45 12:33 1:00 3:12 3:45 5:39 5:44 6:57 7:30
07.02.18 Wed 6:08 6:45 12:33 1:00 3:13 3:45 5:40 5:45 6:58 7:30
08.02.18 Thu 6:07 6:45 12:33 1:00 3:14 3:45 5:41 5:46 6:59 7:30
09.02.18 Fri 6:06 6:45 12:33 1:00 3:15 3:45 5:43 5:48 7:00 7:30
10.02.18 Sat 6:04 6:45 12:33 1:00 3:16 3:45 5:44 5:49 7:02 7:30
11.02.18 Sun 6:03 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:17 3:45 5:46 5:51 7:03 7:30
12.02.18 Mon 6:02 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:19 3:45 5:47 5:52 7:04 7:30
13.02.18 Tue 6:01 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:20 3:45 5:48 5:53 7:05 7:30
14.02.18 Wed 6:00 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:21 3:45 5:50 5:55 7:07 7:30
15.02.18 Thu 5:58 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:22 3:45 5:51 5:56 7:08 7:30
16.02.18 Fri 5:57 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:23 3:45 5:52 5:57 7:09 7:30
17.02.18 Sat 5:56 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:24 3:45 5:54 5:59 7:10 7:30
18.02.18 Sun 5:54 6:30 12:33 1:00 3:25 3:45 5:55 6:00 7:12 7:30
19.02.18 Mon 5:53 6:30 12:32 1:00 3:26 3:45 5:56 6:01 7:13 7:30
20.02.18 Tue 5:51 6:30 12:32 1:00 3:27 3:45 5:58 6:03 7:14 7:30
21.02.18 Wed 5:50 6:15 12:32 1:00 3:28 3:45 5:59 6:04 7:15 7:45
22.02.18 Thu 5:48 6:15 12:32 1:00 3:29 3:45 6:00 6:05 7:17 7:45
23.02.18 Fri 5:47 6:15 12:32 1:00 3:30 3:45 6:02 6:07 7:18 7:45
24.02.18 Sat 5:45 6:15 12:32 1:00 3:31 3:45 6:03 6:08 7:19 7:45
25.02.18 Sun 5:44 6:15 12:32 1:00 3:32 3:45 6:04 6:09 7:20 7:45
26.02.18 Mon 5:42 6:15 12:32 1:00 3:32 3:45 6:06 6:11 7:21 7:45
27.02.18 Tue 5:41 6:15 12:31 1:00 3:33 3:45 6:07 6:12 7:23 7:45
28.02.18 Wed 5:39 6:15 12:31 1:00 3:34 3:45 6:08 6:13 7:24 7:45
KA Prayer Times 3.0