Masjid Al-Farooq

March 2019

3.0
Select Month:
Date Day FAJAR BEGINS FAJAR JAMAAT DHUHR BEGINS DHUHR JAMAAT ASR BEGINS ASR JAMAAT MAGHRIB BEGINS MAGHRIB JAMAAT ISHA BEGINS ISHA JAMAAT
01.03.19 Fri 5:36 6:00 12:31 1:00 3:36 4:00 6:11 6:16 7:26 7:45
02.03.19 Sat 5:34 6:00 12:31 1:00 3:37 4:00 6:12 6:17 7:28 7:45
03.03.19 Sun 5:33 6:00 12:30 1:00 3:38 4:00 6:13 6:18 7:29 7:45
04.03.19 Mon 5:31 6:00 12:30 1:00 3:39 4:00 6:15 6:20 7:30 7:45
05.03.19 Tue 5:29 6:00 12:30 1:00 3:39 4:00 6:16 6:21 7:32 7:45
06.03.19 Wed 5:27 6:00 12:30 1:00 3:40 4:00 6:17 6:22 7:33 7:45
07.03.19 Thu 5:26 6:00 12:29 1:00 3:41 4:00 6:18 6:23 7:34 7:45
08.03.19 Fri 5:24 6:00 12:29 1:00 3:42 4:00 6:20 6:25 7:35 7:45
09.03.19 Sat 5:22 6:00 12:29 1:00 3:43 4:00 6:21 6:26 7:37 7:45
10.03.19 Sun 6:20 6:45 1:29 1:40 4:43 5:15 7:22 7:27 8:38 9:00
11.03.19 Mon 6:19 6:45 1:28 1:40 4:44 5:15 7:23 7:28 8:39 9:00
12.03.19 Tue 6:17 6:45 1:28 1:40 4:45 5:15 7:25 7:30 8:40 9:00
13.03.19 Wed 6:15 6:45 1:28 1:40 4:46 5:15 7:26 7:31 8:42 9:00
14.03.19 Thu 6:13 6:45 1:28 1:40 4:46 5:15 7:27 7:32 8:43 9:00
15.03.19 Fri 6:11 6:45 1:27 1:40 4:47 5:15 7:28 7:33 8:44 9:00
16.03.19 Sat 6:09 6:45 1:27 1:40 4:48 5:15 7:30 7:35 8:46 9:00
17.03.19 Sun 6:07 6:45 1:27 1:40 4:48 5:15 7:31 7:36 8:47 9:00
18.03.19 Mon 6:06 6:45 1:26 1:40 4:49 5:15 7:32 7:37 8:48 9:00
19.03.19 Tue 6:04 6:45 1:26 1:40 4:50 5:15 7:33 7:38 8:50 9:00
20.03.19 Wed 6:02 6:45 1:26 1:40 4:50 5:15 7:34 7:39 8:51 9:00
21.03.19 Thu 6:00 6:15 1:26 1:40 4:51 5:30 7:36 7:41 8:52 9:15
22.03.19 Fri 5:58 6:15 1:25 1:40 4:52 5:30 7:37 7:42 8:54 9:15
23.03.19 Sat 5:56 6:15 1:25 1:40 4:52 5:30 7:38 7:43 8:55 9:15
24.03.19 Sun 5:54 6:15 1:25 1:40 4:53 5:30 7:39 7:44 8:56 9:15
25.03.19 Mon 5:52 6:15 1:24 1:40 4:54 5:30 7:40 7:45 8:58 9:15
26.03.19 Tue 5:50 6:15 1:24 1:40 4:54 5:30 7:42 7:47 8:59 9:15
27.03.19 Wed 5:48 6:15 1:24 1:40 4:55 5:30 7:43 7:48 9:00 9:15
28.03.19 Thu 5:46 6:15 1:23 1:40 4:55 5:30 7:44 7:49 9:02 9:15
29.03.19 Fri 5:44 6:15 1:23 1:40 4:56 5:30 7:45 7:50 9:03 9:15
30.03.19 Sat 5:42 6:15 1:23 1:40 4:56 5:30 7:46 7:51 9:04 9:15
31.03.19 Sun 5:40 6:15 1:23 1:40 4:57 5:30 7:48 7:53 9:06 9:15
KA Prayer Times 3.0